Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Faith Medical Center, P.C. -  - Internal Medicine

Faith Medical Center, P.C.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Charlotte, NC & Mooresville, NC

65 total reviews

Faith Medical Center, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Faith Medical Center, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bertine C.
Submitted 04/21/20
Nice and can smell the sanitize in the room
Tina M.
Submitted 04/21/20
The doctor listen to your to your medical problems and will help you any way they came so think very much for help.
Teresa W.
Submitted 03/02/20
GREAT AS ALWAYS BEENcoming here 5 years. Never dissatisfied or disappointed
Teresa W.
Submitted 03/02/20
Best staff ever, just like family. Get right to root of problems. Highest recommendation
George B.
Submitted 01/18/20
Awesome
Amanda C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always love going to my visits, threapy and medical treatments all in one pretty much. I’ve been stubborn, not always easy to deal with but it’s because of my past and my current problems and he stuck with me (along with Kim and all the staff is really nice and actually cares how you are doing and wants to see you doing good) . But most doctors and even people I called friends didn’t care about the fact I lost my daughter and just asked and asked and stole and got me into things I shouldn’t have been in. I’ve even had a doctor give me a lot of pain meds along with a lot of other meds I wasn’t even taking and I’m that 5 years of seeing my old doctor I used to think was helping me he only drug tested me once.... I now know that’s not legal and he got me started on my path to addiction and I didn’t even realize it..... I’m not working on my 5th month of being sober and I don’t have many people proud of me other than Dr. O and the staff there they all remind me I’m doing good despite the stresses in my life and the people trying to drag me back into that life for their own selfish benefit. Reminds me to keep doing good and I can be honest about the fact hey I feel like getting high today or I felt like it last week, I don’t have anyone else to talk to about this stuff and if I didn’t have them as a doctor or in my life I know I wouldn’t be clean as long as I have so far, I wouldn’t understand so many more things that I didn’t used to and I’d still be blaming myself for taking the pills I was given by my 1st doctor and he’s really gone above and beyond to help me stay clean and healthy in every other way and doesn’t judge me and that’s so very important to know that all my fuck ups or almost fuck ups don’t make him look down on me because that would make me feel worse not better and the goal is to find a way to feel better with out the drugs and in a healthy way. And I’m not easy to deal with, most of the time I’m late and I hate doing that to them but they still see me every time and understand that I’m a little bit of a work in progress..... they deserve so much respect and a lot more credit for all the things they do that they don’t have to
Sandra M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Was wonderful always have a wonderful visit when I come there everybody's nice kind understanding I am very satisfied with my doctor so if anyone do not have a doctor Faith Medical Center is the place to go thank you
Tammy M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Joel is an excellent doctor. He exhibits what I feel like doctors should be; patient, listens to your concerns & make plans with you to better your health.
Susan S.
Submitted 12/02/19
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. O and his team. I have a better quality of life now then I’ve had in many years because of his knowledge, his dedication, care and concern. He helped give me my life back... and he’s now stuck with me as a patient :)
Richard M.
Submitted 11/27/19
I have always been made to feel that I matter when I go to the doctor. They are the top of the line for me.
Teresa W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Best group of staff and Drs. I've ever been to
James R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very good
Willie B.
Submitted 11/25/19
As usual my wife & I Were treated professionally
Franswon A.
Submitted 11/25/19
It was great and fast and peaceful
Loretta B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Happy with visit
David B.
Submitted 11/22/19
I appreciate when I'm not left to wait in a room for hours. We were in and out in under an hour. Thank you.
Gary H.
Submitted 11/20/19
The people that work there are very nice the doctor showed concern I feel like they care about me and helping me feel well I really appreciate the doctor I met there she said she is glad to help me
Selma L.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. O is a very kind and caring doctor. He takes the time to listen to you concerning your health issues and getting to the root cause of the problem .
Santario M.
Submitted 11/08/19
N/a
Tina M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Just have to wait to long for I see the doctor. But have otherwise good visitors.