Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Faith Medical Center, P.C. -  - Internal Medicine

Faith Medical Center, P.C.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Charlotte, NC & Mooresville, NC

33 total reviews

Faith Medical Center, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Faith Medical Center, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great !! I Have Experience A Good Relationship With My Doctor And His Staff . Very Satisfied
Nadia H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Its always a pleasure being treated at Faith medical Center with Doc Ambrosia
Varler G.
Submitted 07/18/19
I'm very satisfied with the service
Dorothy M.
Submitted 07/11/19
The visit was great, office clean, quiet, the smell great. The time and care was all I could ask for. I am satisfied with the service. Praise God for caring people.
Richard M.
Submitted 06/29/19
I have always been made to feel like I am the most important person in the office. The staff takes excellent care of me all the time.
Christine C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very professional and gentle and kind.
Jazmin C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great customer services
Beatrice B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very detailed
Daniel B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Joel is a very good Dr,we've been with him more than five years he knows his patients well,thank DrO for seeing us
David B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Ok
Jessielyann R.
Submitted 05/09/19
I love everyone here from the front end to the nurses and Drs.. they really listen, are thorough and get to the route of the issue
Nykeba P.
Submitted 05/07/19
Short staffed but that didn't stop them from giving me quality care. Was recommended by my mom and very glad I went.
Serenity H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very nice
Jesus S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excelent
Kimberly B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Joel Onafowokan is a great doctor! He listens when I speak, and makes sure I'm getting my medications. I'm very happy I chose Faith Medical for my son and myself.
Omayra L.
Submitted 04/20/19
Happy
Johnny M.
Submitted 04/11/19
He's the best he helped by talking to me ,he treats you with respect and so does his staff i will recomend anyone or anybody to faith medical center
Tiffany H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Love the whole staff
LaTonya R.
Submitted 04/10/19
I would like 2 have shorter office visit... .
Virginia J.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. O is very thorough and honest. I would recommend faith to anyone