Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Faith Medical Center, P.C. -  - Internal Medicine

Faith Medical Center, P.C.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Charlotte, NC & Mooresville, NC

123 total reviews

Faith Medical Center, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Faith Medical Center, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary J L.
Submitted 05/15/22
Great experience Dr. Onafowokan takes time to talk with his patients. He is very interested in finding the cause of any problem.
Marie R.
Submitted 04/21/22
My Experience is good always a good experience
Marie R.
Submitted 04/21/22
My Experience Was Very Good Ms Ambrosha Jordan Is Very Caring And Kind Who Listen To You she Is Very Nice Thank You
Sherry G.
Submitted 04/16/22
My experience was very relaxing . Bebe listened to My health issues . She did blood work . So she’ll be able to prescribe the correct medication to help Me feel better . She’s very nice an understanding. All My Visio has been great . I’ll definitely give the full staff 5 gold stars .
Henrietta U.
Submitted 04/06/22
Most caring, kind, listens and certainly able ! I appreciate and am thankful to be under his care!
Nicholas G.
Submitted 04/01/22
They really care about you!
Jeanette D.
Submitted 03/29/22
I love the staff at faith Medicsl and I am confident in Dr onafowokan’s ability to take care of me; if I need specialized care he will contact the appropriate medical doctor or doctors that I need to address any other card I might need; like a kidney doctor, Or I wasn’t happy with my cardiologist and he contacted a cardiologist from Sanger health; both doctors i extreme like, he is on top of all my medical needs for the past 3 years and I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a ibternist
Judah S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very efficient
Brendon W.
Submitted 03/21/22
overall got all the help I needed great experience
James R.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very good
Makayla M.
Submitted 03/09/22
I had a good experience there today
Yvonne H.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great job Rodney
Marie R.
Submitted 02/25/22
It was very good
Penny W.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very good
Hpun K.
Submitted 02/15/22
Good service
Rodney S.
Submitted 02/12/22
Carnell T.
Submitted 02/11/22
I was very pleased the today's outcome
Alverita R.
Submitted 02/09/22
Christina S.
Submitted 02/07/22
Great! They take time to hear u to attend to your needs! They are awesome!
Traci L.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent and Friendly Staff always in at you appointment time this place is the best for care