Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Faith Medical Center, P.C. -  - Internal Medicine

Faith Medical Center, P.C.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Charlotte, NC & Mooresville, NC

17 total reviews

Faith Medical Center, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Faith Medical Center, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnny M.
Submitted 04/11/19
He's the best he helped by talking to me ,he treats you with respect and so does his staff i will recomend anyone or anybody to faith medical center
Tiffany H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Love the whole staff
LaTonya R.
Submitted 04/10/19
I would like 2 have shorter office visit... .
Virginia J.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. O is very thorough and honest. I would recommend faith to anyone
Rosario M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very good
Nancy D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Good
Nathan F.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great he listens and he actually have effective great service
Vilavone K.
Submitted 04/03/19
No comment
Shanikia B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great understanding doctor glad to be seen by someone who takes time to listen and actually cares everyone is so friendly feels like family.
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 03/28/19
From the front desk to the nurses always pleasant and Dr. O is the love of my life I am so happy to have you guys in my life and helping me to have and keep a better quality of life I also love all the new upgrades keep doing it
Richard M.
Submitted 03/26/19
My team treats me with dignity and respect they keep me informed of all of my treatment options. They take time to answer any and all questions that I may have. The whole staff is very much on point when it comes to their patients.
Sakeythia G.
Submitted 03/26/19
I just don't like having to wait a long time to be seen
Sharnette H.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Joel O is the best, he listens to his patients needs and works with them to meet goals. Dr. Joel also has a great team that works well together. I love this office and the friendly staff.
Justin S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Wonderful, Dr.O listens to my concerns, and we collectively pursue solutions.
Sheena V.
Submitted 03/20/19
I have been going to this doctor for 6 years with my 2 daughters and I never want to go anywhere else.
David C.
Submitted 03/15/19
The doctor and staff are the best, very friendly, and so competent, and enjoy each visit
Wanda L.
Submitted 03/14/19
I believe Dr. O is very informative and thorough with your checkups. And I love Ms. Dawn she is awesome and informative as well. I enjoy talking to her. A pleasant attitude is rare these days, it goes a long way . The atmosphere truly makes you feel comfortable.