Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Faith Medical Center, P.C. -  - Internal Medicine

Faith Medical Center, P.C.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Charlotte, NC & Mooresville, NC

39 total reviews

Faith Medical Center, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Faith Medical Center, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Best Drs and staff I've ever had. Very professional and compassionate.
Velma C.
Submitted 10/14/19
I really enjoyed my visit with NP Mrs. Ambrosia. She’s very detailed with explaining treatments, concerns and plan. I can’t thank you enjoy for just listening, which is vital when dealing with patients. Awesome team!!!! Dr. O should be very proud and blessed. Thank you Faith Medical
Katherine M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Today was the first visit I had with Dr. Onafowokan an his staff At Faith Medical Center. They were very kind to me an made me feel welcome an comfortable when interacting with me. I did have to wait awhile to be seen, but I believe the reason for the wait was bc I was a new Patient. The Nurse an front staff were friendly an have a great sense of humor. the Nurse even went out of her way to get me a blanket while I waited for the Doctor to see me bc I was cold. When Dr. O came in he truly took his time an talked with me like I was a human being an not just a patient with a number out beside my name. He spent ample time with me in the room an also made me very comfortable an the discussion of my well being went smoothly. I feel that my questions an concerns we addressed properly an I was reassured in many ways as to which I fully could understand. I would recommend Faith Medical Center to anyone who is looking for these types of qualities that are hard to find in the medical aspect of health care as a whole. I look forward to my next visit an appreciate their knowledge to my health care needs.
Edna R.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr O is a caring doctor who listens to you and addresses your concerns. So happy to have him as my doctor
Richard M.
Submitted 09/27/19
The staff is always caring and concerned. They take ownership of everything that is going on with you. They always make me feel like I am the only person in the office. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
Jazmin C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great customer services
Janet L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great !! I Have Experience A Good Relationship With My Doctor And His Staff . Very Satisfied
Nadia H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Its always a pleasure being treated at Faith medical Center with Doc Ambrosia
Varler G.
Submitted 07/18/19
I'm very satisfied with the service
Dorothy M.
Submitted 07/11/19
The visit was great, office clean, quiet, the smell great. The time and care was all I could ask for. I am satisfied with the service. Praise God for caring people.
Richard M.
Submitted 06/29/19
I have always been made to feel like I am the most important person in the office. The staff takes excellent care of me all the time.
Christine C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very professional and gentle and kind.
Jazmin C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great customer services
Beatrice B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very detailed
Daniel B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Joel is a very good Dr,we've been with him more than five years he knows his patients well,thank DrO for seeing us
David B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Ok
Jessielyann R.
Submitted 05/09/19
I love everyone here from the front end to the nurses and Drs.. they really listen, are thorough and get to the route of the issue
Nykeba P.
Submitted 05/07/19
Short staffed but that didn't stop them from giving me quality care. Was recommended by my mom and very glad I went.
Serenity H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very nice
Jesus S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excelent