Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Faith Medical Center, P.C. -  - Internal Medicine

Faith Medical Center, P.C.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Charlotte, NC & Mooresville, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
162 total reviews

Faith Medical Center, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Faith Medical Center, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I been a patient for almost 9 years, love Dr. O and Nurse BeBe. They are the best and most compassionate providers a person can have.
Allen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great my doctor answers all of my questions and was great everyone.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I have always been treated like a VIP when I have an appointment. I would definitely recommend Faith Medical to my family and friends.
George L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Wonderful
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I've been with Faith Medical for almost 12 years now. And they do not deceive me at all. Dr. Onafowokan treats my parents as well. We love the way he invests in his patients. Would definitely recommend Faith Medical.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
A. Jordan and her nurse (I forgot her name) is always thorough with my examinations. Front desk always very professional. Very clean office.
Stewart B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Always take care of your patient needs
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Amazing staff
Dora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Everything went well thank you so much
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Excelente
Darlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
They get to the soulotion and solve the problem!
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The most wonderful, caring practice. A knowledge staff. I haven't found a better doctor in my 70+yrs. God bless you.
Traci L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent Front Desk Customer Service and feel I receive excellent through and thoughtful care from Dr. Ambrosia Jordan
FRANCIO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Well I had one encounter with Dr. Joel Onafowokan and he is amazing... But for the most part all of the doctors are Excellent especially Dr Ambrosh that's my doctor and she is amazing....
Timothy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very fast, knowledgeable, and cordial.
Mikayla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
They are very friendly and very supportive they ask what’s your needs and help in the best way the year can I can honestly say one of the most amazing doctors offices I sat at.
Traci L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent Customer Service
Stewart B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Faith Medical always take care of their patients, and listen to the patient to see what the patient have to say and very understanding and helps the patient need
Virgil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I couldn't asks for a better doctor than the one I have at Faith Medical Center. My doctor take time to listen to my questions while giving an answer that I'm pleases with and yes I will recommend her to other people in need of her services.
Mary W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Wonderful job with the Doctor & the Dr.Asst