Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Faith Medical Center, P.C. -  - Internal Medicine

Faith Medical Center, P.C.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Charlotte, NC & Mooresville, NC

79 total reviews

Faith Medical Center, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Faith Medical Center, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffery T.
Submitted 09/17/21
I was with my prior PA for 12 yrs and was so worried when he retired. I was extremely lucky to find Faith Medical & Dr O. He is the best at doing everything he can to help your condition. He has done more for me in helping my conditions in less then a yr then my other PA had in 12 yrs. Highly Recommended.
Traci L.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Jordan is one of the best doctors i have ever had treating me. I have only been seeing her for 2 months but i have recommended her to everyone i know. She really cares and listens to me and what i am experiencing with my health.
Nicholas G.
Submitted 06/01/21
All of the staff were friendly and accommodating while maintaining professionalism
Doretha J.
Submitted 05/28/21
My doctor O know how to get my blood and he is awesome.
GEORGE D.
Submitted 05/18/21
4 stars a lot of waiting.
Bertine C.
Submitted 05/11/21
Nice team
Laura A.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. O. is very knowledgeable and highly skilled at determining diagnosis and presenting the patient with informed treatment options. He is personable and has a warm and caring demeanor. The staff have an affinity for the patient and provide a warm and comfortable space. In addition, they are administratively thorough.
Jeremy P.
Submitted 12/24/20
Everyone is very friendly and personable.
Glenn O.
Submitted 09/30/20
It was a very nice and warm visit your doctors always shows concern! Thank you for that!
Julie B.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very thorough and attentive to my individual needs for total wellbeing
Bertine C.
Submitted 09/09/20
On time with appt.
Kenya J.
Submitted 08/31/20
I love coming here professional and friendly
Teresa W.
Submitted 07/25/20
This practice is like family to me! I recommend them to everyone!!
Tania M.
Submitted 06/11/20
I never wait long to be seen. Staff is always professional and friendly. Dr. O is genuine.
Bertine C.
Submitted 04/21/20
Nice and can smell the sanitize in the room
Tina M.
Submitted 04/21/20
The doctor listen to your to your medical problems and will help you any way they came so think very much for help.
Teresa W.
Submitted 03/02/20
GREAT AS ALWAYS BEENcoming here 5 years. Never dissatisfied or disappointed
Teresa W.
Submitted 03/02/20
Best staff ever, just like family. Get right to root of problems. Highest recommendation
George B.
Submitted 01/18/20
Awesome
Amanda C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always love going to my visits, threapy and medical treatments all in one pretty much. I’ve been stubborn, not always easy to deal with but it’s because of my past and my current problems and he stuck with me (along with Kim and all the staff is really nice and actually cares how you are doing and wants to see you doing good) . But most doctors and even people I called friends didn’t care about the fact I lost my daughter and just asked and asked and stole and got me into things I shouldn’t have been in. I’ve even had a doctor give me a lot of pain meds along with a lot of other meds I wasn’t even taking and I’m that 5 years of seeing my old doctor I used to think was helping me he only drug tested me once.... I now know that’s not legal and he got me started on my path to addiction and I didn’t even realize it..... I’m not working on my 5th month of being sober and I don’t have many people proud of me other than Dr. O and the staff there they all remind me I’m doing good despite the stresses in my life and the people trying to drag me back into that life for their own selfish benefit. Reminds me to keep doing good and I can be honest about the fact hey I feel like getting high today or I felt like it last week, I don’t have anyone else to talk to about this stuff and if I didn’t have them as a doctor or in my life I know I wouldn’t be clean as long as I have so far, I wouldn’t understand so many more things that I didn’t used to and I’d still be blaming myself for taking the pills I was given by my 1st doctor and he’s really gone above and beyond to help me stay clean and healthy in every other way and doesn’t judge me and that’s so very important to know that all my fuck ups or almost fuck ups don’t make him look down on me because that would make me feel worse not better and the goal is to find a way to feel better with out the drugs and in a healthy way. And I’m not easy to deal with, most of the time I’m late and I hate doing that to them but they still see me every time and understand that I’m a little bit of a work in progress..... they deserve so much respect and a lot more credit for all the things they do that they don’t have to