Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Faith Medical Center, P.C. -  - Internal Medicine

Faith Medical Center, P.C.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Charlotte, NC & Mooresville, NC

125 total reviews

Faith Medical Center, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Faith Medical Center, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina S.
Submitted 02/07/22
Great! They take time to hear u to attend to your needs! They are awesome!
Traci L.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent and Friendly Staff always in at you appointment time this place is the best for care
Dorothy M.
Submitted 01/27/22
I like my doctors at Faith Medical, they take their time with me, to answer questions. There is no long waiting when you are there.
Tammy D.
Submitted 01/25/22
My experience was pleasant and satisfying...
Willie B.
Submitted 01/11/22
As usual I was timely seen By nurse & doctor with a Professional demeanor.
Mary S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Everyone in the office are very professional. Very clean clinic .
Alverita R.
Submitted 01/04/22
Amazing
Tyquan R.
Submitted 12/30/21
She very outgoing, knows her job very well, and will get you were you need to be. Period!!
Richard M.
Submitted 12/22/21
I have had an amazing experience with all of my care team from the very beginning.
Teresa W.
Submitted 12/09/21
The best group of doctors I have ever had
Shannon B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very great experience very nice and understanding and very professional
Nicholas G.
Submitted 12/07/21
My experience at the office was great… but it took me a week to get my refills sent through to my pharmacy.
Natalie P.
Submitted 12/06/21
My visit is always good everybody knows you and would recommend them to my friends
Mary W.
Submitted 12/01/21
THIS DOCTOR AND STAFF ALWAYS TREAT THERE PATIENTS WITH THE VERY BEST CARE & ALWAYS HAS A SMILE ON THERE FACE.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Onafowokan, is passionate about his patients health, he listen if you have problems, if he can't run the test, he will send you to someone who can. he has always had my health his main concern as well as someone else I would give him a 5 + rating in taking care of his patients
Richard M.
Submitted 11/23/21
My visit was very pleasant from start to finish. Starting with the front desk they made me feel welcome and important. The nurse was very personable and when I saw my provider nothing changed. They always make me feel as though I am their only patient. I have always had a good experience with Dr. O and his staff. They are absolutely great!!!
Henrietta U.
Submitted 11/16/21
Always received and treated with utmost respect by office manager and others . I feel privileged to have Dr. Onafowokan as my primary care physician . Though very kind, compassionate and brilliant, he is never arrogant! He is a wonderful communicator, so honest , indeed, trustworthy! I appreciate his care , expertise and listening ability. His calm and patient manner is superb! Put your health in his hands!
Laura A.
Submitted 11/13/21
Faith medical center is the best choice for your primary care. Starting with the professionalism and friendliness of Cami, the receptionist, to the thoroughness and vastly knowledgeable care of Dr. O. the patient receives the highest quality of care along with unmatched congeniality demonstrated by the entire staff. I look forward to my scheduled visits at Faith medical center because I am treated so well and Dr. O. leaves no unanswered questions. And as the patient is exiting, Cami makes sure that the instructions and future appointments are understood. It is an all-around great experience with great people.
Janet K.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. O, Bebe and the entire staff are wonderful and amazing. They are so kind and take time to listen and never rush through my appointment. They genuinely care about my well being. They are thorough and always follow thru. I completely trust them with my healthcare. Amazing doctor, P.A. and staff. I would highly recommend Faith Medical Center.
Teresa W.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great