Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Faith Medical Center, P.C. -  - Internal Medicine

Faith Medical Center, P.C.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Charlotte, NC & Mooresville, NC

79 total reviews

Faith Medical Center, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Faith Medical Center, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Was wonderful always have a wonderful visit when I come there everybody's nice kind understanding I am very satisfied with my doctor so if anyone do not have a doctor Faith Medical Center is the place to go thank you
Tammy M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Joel is an excellent doctor. He exhibits what I feel like doctors should be; patient, listens to your concerns & make plans with you to better your health.
Susan S.
Submitted 12/02/19
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. O and his team. I have a better quality of life now then I’ve had in many years because of his knowledge, his dedication, care and concern. He helped give me my life back... and he’s now stuck with me as a patient :)
Richard M.
Submitted 11/27/19
I have always been made to feel that I matter when I go to the doctor. They are the top of the line for me.
Teresa W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Best group of staff and Drs. I've ever been to
James R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very good
Willie B.
Submitted 11/25/19
As usual my wife & I Were treated professionally
Franswon A.
Submitted 11/25/19
It was great and fast and peaceful
Loretta B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Happy with visit
David B.
Submitted 11/22/19
I appreciate when I'm not left to wait in a room for hours. We were in and out in under an hour. Thank you.
Gary H.
Submitted 11/20/19
The people that work there are very nice the doctor showed concern I feel like they care about me and helping me feel well I really appreciate the doctor I met there she said she is glad to help me
Selma L.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. O is a very kind and caring doctor. He takes the time to listen to you concerning your health issues and getting to the root cause of the problem .
Santario M.
Submitted 11/08/19
N/a
Tina M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Just have to wait to long for I see the doctor. But have otherwise good visitors.
Tyquan R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent service and great customer service!
Teresa W.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent. Staff and Drs. Are the best!
George B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Best Doctor Ever!
Tamara S.
Submitted 10/28/19
It was very satisfying to get the medical attention I needed.
BOBBIE P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great service today y Great service today,all were very helpful and caring
Misty C.
Submitted 10/21/19
Excellent everyone is very nice.