Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Faith Medical Center, P.C. -  - Internal Medicine

Faith Medical Center, P.C.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Charlotte, NC & Mooresville, NC

48 total reviews

Faith Medical Center, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Faith Medical Center, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very professional and gentle and kind.
Jazmin C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great customer services
Beatrice B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very detailed
Daniel B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Joel is a very good Dr,we've been with him more than five years he knows his patients well,thank DrO for seeing us
David B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Ok
Jessielyann R.
Submitted 05/09/19
I love everyone here from the front end to the nurses and Drs.. they really listen, are thorough and get to the route of the issue
Nykeba P.
Submitted 05/07/19
Short staffed but that didn't stop them from giving me quality care. Was recommended by my mom and very glad I went.
Serenity H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very nice
Jesus S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excelent
Kimberly B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Joel Onafowokan is a great doctor! He listens when I speak, and makes sure I'm getting my medications. I'm very happy I chose Faith Medical for my son and myself.
Omayra L.
Submitted 04/20/19
Happy
Johnny M.
Submitted 04/11/19
He's the best he helped by talking to me ,he treats you with respect and so does his staff i will recomend anyone or anybody to faith medical center
Tiffany H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Love the whole staff
LaTonya R.
Submitted 04/10/19
I would like 2 have shorter office visit... .
Virginia J.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. O is very thorough and honest. I would recommend faith to anyone
Rosario M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very good
Nancy D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Good
Nathan F.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great he listens and he actually have effective great service
Vilavone K.
Submitted 04/03/19
No comment
Shanikia B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great understanding doctor glad to be seen by someone who takes time to listen and actually cares everyone is so friendly feels like family.