Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Faith Medical Center, P.C. -  - Internal Medicine

Faith Medical Center, P.C.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Charlotte, NC & Mooresville, NC

125 total reviews

Faith Medical Center, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Faith Medical Center, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyquan R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent service and great customer service!
Teresa W.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent. Staff and Drs. Are the best!
George B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Best Doctor Ever!
Tamara S.
Submitted 10/28/19
It was very satisfying to get the medical attention I needed.
BOBBIE P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great service today y Great service today,all were very helpful and caring
Misty C.
Submitted 10/21/19
Excellent everyone is very nice.
Teresa W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Best Drs and staff I've ever had. Very professional and compassionate.
Velma C.
Submitted 10/14/19
I really enjoyed my visit with NP Mrs. Ambrosia. She’s very detailed with explaining treatments, concerns and plan. I can’t thank you enjoy for just listening, which is vital when dealing with patients. Awesome team!!!! Dr. O should be very proud and blessed. Thank you Faith Medical
Katherine M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Today was the first visit I had with Dr. Onafowokan an his staff At Faith Medical Center. They were very kind to me an made me feel welcome an comfortable when interacting with me. I did have to wait awhile to be seen, but I believe the reason for the wait was bc I was a new Patient. The Nurse an front staff were friendly an have a great sense of humor. the Nurse even went out of her way to get me a blanket while I waited for the Doctor to see me bc I was cold. When Dr. O came in he truly took his time an talked with me like I was a human being an not just a patient with a number out beside my name. He spent ample time with me in the room an also made me very comfortable an the discussion of my well being went smoothly. I feel that my questions an concerns we addressed properly an I was reassured in many ways as to which I fully could understand. I would recommend Faith Medical Center to anyone who is looking for these types of qualities that are hard to find in the medical aspect of health care as a whole. I look forward to my next visit an appreciate their knowledge to my health care needs.
Edna R.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr O is a caring doctor who listens to you and addresses your concerns. So happy to have him as my doctor
Richard M.
Submitted 09/27/19
The staff is always caring and concerned. They take ownership of everything that is going on with you. They always make me feel like I am the only person in the office. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
Jazmin C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great customer services
Janet L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great !! I Have Experience A Good Relationship With My Doctor And His Staff . Very Satisfied
Nadia H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Its always a pleasure being treated at Faith medical Center with Doc Ambrosia
Varler G.
Submitted 07/18/19
I'm very satisfied with the service
Dorothy M.
Submitted 07/11/19
The visit was great, office clean, quiet, the smell great. The time and care was all I could ask for. I am satisfied with the service. Praise God for caring people.
Richard M.
Submitted 06/29/19
I have always been made to feel like I am the most important person in the office. The staff takes excellent care of me all the time.
Christine C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very professional and gentle and kind.
Jazmin C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great customer services
Beatrice B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very detailed