Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Faith Medical Center, P.C. -  - Internal Medicine

Faith Medical Center, P.C.

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Charlotte, NC & Mooresville, NC

125 total reviews

Faith Medical Center, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Faith Medical Center, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Joel is a very good Dr,we've been with him more than five years he knows his patients well,thank DrO for seeing us
David B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Ok
Jessielyann R.
Submitted 05/09/19
I love everyone here from the front end to the nurses and Drs.. they really listen, are thorough and get to the route of the issue
Nykeba P.
Submitted 05/07/19
Short staffed but that didn't stop them from giving me quality care. Was recommended by my mom and very glad I went.
Serenity H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very nice
Jesus S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excelent
Kimberly B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Joel Onafowokan is a great doctor! He listens when I speak, and makes sure I'm getting my medications. I'm very happy I chose Faith Medical for my son and myself.
Omayra L.
Submitted 04/20/19
Happy
Johnny M.
Submitted 04/11/19
He's the best he helped by talking to me ,he treats you with respect and so does his staff i will recomend anyone or anybody to faith medical center
Tiffany H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Love the whole staff
LaTonya R.
Submitted 04/10/19
I would like 2 have shorter office visit... .
Virginia J.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. O is very thorough and honest. I would recommend faith to anyone
Rosario M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very good
Nancy D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Good
Nathan F.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great he listens and he actually have effective great service
Vilavone K.
Submitted 04/03/19
No comment
Shanikia B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great understanding doctor glad to be seen by someone who takes time to listen and actually cares everyone is so friendly feels like family.
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 03/28/19
From the front desk to the nurses always pleasant and Dr. O is the love of my life I am so happy to have you guys in my life and helping me to have and keep a better quality of life I also love all the new upgrades keep doing it
Richard M.
Submitted 03/26/19
My team treats me with dignity and respect they keep me informed of all of my treatment options. They take time to answer any and all questions that I may have. The whole staff is very much on point when it comes to their patients.
Sakeythia G.
Submitted 03/26/19
I just don't like having to wait a long time to be seen